Motor Cruiser CYC Committee 2024 contacts : Cardiff Yacht Club
  Top facebook2x Top phone2x 02920 463697 Top email2x Email us Top webcam2x Webcam Login Join
Home / About Us / CYC Committee 2024 contacts
☰ More
Home / About Us / CYC Committee 2024 contacts

CYC Committee 2024 contacts

Hon Secretary
Dinghy Secretary
Sailing Secretary

Committee Members:

Tony Ritch Vice Commodore (Chair)

Nikki Thomas Honorary Secretary (Minutes)

Sheila Parker-Brown Honorary Treasurer

Dave Rees Yard/Harbour Master

Keith Patterson Dinghy Section

Owain Lacey Projects

Ian Bebb Motor Cruising Section/House and Grounds/Environmental

Simon James ICT/Training

Jeff Clarke Security

Mags Lacey House and Grounds/Environmental

Joff Gunter Sailing Section

Gary Brooks Commodore (Chairman)

Andrew Bond Rear Commodore

Andy Burridge Health and Safety

Last updated 12:44 on 15 April 2024

Top facebook2x
© 2024 Cardiff Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager